• July 25-26, 2020
  • McCormick Place | Chicago

About

What is Outside Experience?

Outside, America’s preeminent active lifestyle brand, is excited to announce Outside Experience, presented by Go RVing, an unprecedented two-day event for outdoor and adventure enthusiasts of all skill levels and ages.

From interactive gear demos to craft beverage tastings, live music performances and more, Outside Experience is the perfect adventure festival to enjoy this summer!  

Getting Here

Event Location
Outside Experience
Lakeside Center at McCormick Place
2301 S Lake Shore Drive
Chicago, IL 60616
McCormick Place Area Map >>
 

 

Contact Us

Contact Customer Service

Call: 888-267-3796

Email: info@outsideexperienceshow.com

Sales & Sponsorship

Jon Fontane, Event Director |  jfontane@reedexpo.com


Exhibitor Support

Pablo Cameselle, Customer Success Manager | pcameselle@reedexpo.com

Marketing

Katie Genovese, Marketing Director | kgenovese@reedexpo.com

Lauren Csire, Marketing Manager | lcsire@reedexpo.com

Press

Heron Agency | outsideexperience@heronagency.com.com

Content & Activations

David Printz, Content Manager |  dprintz@reedexpo.com

Operations

Diana White, Operations Manager |  dwhite@reedexpo.com

Management
Jon Fontane, Event Director |  jfontane@reedexpo.com