• May 16-17, 2020
  • Northerly Island—Chicago

About

What is Outside Experience?

Outside, America’s preeminent active lifestyle brand, is excited to announce Outside Experience, a two-day event for outdoor and adventure enthusiasts of all skill levels and ages. Back for our second year, join us May 16-17 on Northerly Island in Chicago.

From interactive gear demos to craft beverage tastings, live music performances and more, Outside Experience is the perfect adventure festival to enjoy this spring!

Getting Here

Event Location
Outside Experience
Northerly Island
1521 S Linn White Dr.
Chicago, IL 60605 

Contact Us

Contact Customer Service

Call: 888-267-3796

Email: info@outsideexperienceshow.com

Sales & Sponsorship

Jon Fontane, Event Director |  jfontane@reedexpo.com

Marketing

Katie Genovese, Marketing Director | kgenovese@reedexpo.com

Ron Denny, Marketing Manager | rdenny@reedexpo.com

Press

Heron Agency | outsideexperience@heronagency.com.com

Content & Activations

David Printz, Content Manager |  dprintz@reedexpo.com

Operations

Diana White, Operations Manager |  dwhite@reedexpo.com

Management
Jon Fontane, Event Director |  jfontane@reedexpo.com